Gemeinderat

Mitglieder des Gemeinderates der Gemeinde Großkirchheim

Mitglieder des Gemeinderates der Gemeinde Großkirchheim



Gemeinderäte alphabetisch geordnet

Edler Gabriele

Partei: Unabhängig
+43(0)676/96 06 661
Edler Gabriele

Fritzer Heidi

Partei: ÖVP
+43(0)664/43 82 204
heidi.fritzer@tele2.at
Fritzer Heidi

Fleißner Johann Stefan

Partei: SPÖ
+43(0)676/46 40 432
ha.fleissner@gmx.at
Fleißner Johann Stefan

Granitzer Siegfried

Partei: Unabhängig

Kornberger J. Wolfgang

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
+43(0)676/64 51 976
Kornberger J. Wolfgang

Lindsberger Zeno

Partei: FPÖ
+43(0)664/16 01 608
winklern@autopluslack.at
Lindsberger Zeno

Pichler Jakob

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
+43(0)650/54 02 111
jakob.pichler@aon.at
Pichler Jakob

Pichler Alexander

Partei: FPÖ
+43(0)676/70 22 916
alexPichler@gmx.at
Pichler Alexander

Pichler Anni

Partei: ÖVP
+43(0)650/41 12 716
anni.pichler@gmx.at
Pichler Anni

Plössnig Friedolin

Partei: SPÖ
+43(0)664/47 09 614
Plössnig Friedolin

Schober Dionys

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
+43(0)664/58 19 266
dionys.schober@gmx.at
Schober Dionys

Schober Herbert

Partei: FPÖ
+43(0)676/68 69 144
schober-herbert@aon.at
Schober Herbert

Schober Heidi

Partei: Unabhängig
+43(0)664/73 67 6957
heidi.schober@gmx.at
Schober Heidi

Suntinger Peter

Funktion: Bürgermeister
+43(0)664/30 34 660
sunpeter@ktn.gde.at
Suntinger Peter

Zirknitzer Raimund

Partei: ÖVP
+49(0)171/12 83 534
raimund.zirknitzer@nsn.de